Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Final Exam Schedules
  • Holidays
  • Parent Council Mtgs
  • PD Days
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day No School
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Grad Photos Retakes
Friday, March 1, 2019
Collaboration Day No Classes
Grad Photos Retakes
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Open House Grade 12 (2019/20)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Open House Grade 9 (2019/20)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Open House Grade 10 (2019/20)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Sunday, March 17, 2019
St. Patrick's Day
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Collaboration Day No Classes
Friday, March 22, 2019
In Lieu of PTI No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
March Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
March Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
March Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
March Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
March Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Vimy Ridge Day
Friday, April 12, 2019
Collaboration Day No Classes
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Quarter 3 Ends
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Quarter 4 Begins
SR High Timetable Changes
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday No School
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
SR High Timetable Changes
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
Collaboration Day No Classes
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Friday, May 24, 2019
Graduation Ceremonies
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Grad Dinner and Dance
Time: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Part A English 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Part A Social 30-1 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Part A Social 30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Part B English 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous People's Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Part B Social 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019
Canada Day